Rearranging Furniture and Upcoming Travel

I’ve been making change around my house.  I decided to go for lighter and brighter colors in my house. And since I’m on a budget, I’m trying to do it with the fewest expenses as possible. So I moved my furniture in my bedroom around and it’s made a tremendous difference. I still have lots to do but it makes me happy!

 
On another happy note, I’m leaving in a little over a week to Paris, Amsterdam and Munich with my siblings and cousins! I will be doing that 10 mile race I cancelled last year (due to my separation) and then ending off in Oktoberfest! I’m so excited! It’ll be an emotional milestone for me since my process started a year ago.  

My hot brother in law in his lederhosen!

 

Today’s Mantra: Put your positive pants on and don’t let others control your mood. 

Besitos!

27 thoughts on “Rearranging Furniture and Upcoming Travel

  1. So let me get this straight, you were ticked about Grayheart heading off to frigging Delaware and you are about to take Europe by storm? I held out hope you were the only sane person in Florida I’m starting to rethink this! Just kidding, pictures pictures pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

