NKOTB Concert

I’ve been a terrible blogger but I certainly have had lots going on.  I just haven’t had the time – or sometimes desire – to focus on a good post.  

In the meantime, here are some pictures of the NKOTB, TLC and Nelly concert I went to a week and a half ago. My girlfriend got us front row seats and we had an AMAZING time!!!!

(Yes, I still have love for my New Kids on the Block!)

  
   

 

We jammed like it was the 90s all over again!    I’ll try to post some video clips later.
Besitos!

 

20 thoughts on “NKOTB Concert

  1. They were in Louisville a couple of weeks ago, I guess every girl from the late 80’s early 90’s had a wet dream at the concert. I’m surprised they were even allowed back in Louisville last time they were here they trashed an upscale hotel. I had to do a double take to make sure this was your blog since it’s been like 25 years since you blogged or was that when NKOTB was relevant.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

